Home page


Dear Network

It is our pleasure to announce to you the new board of the Environmental Working Group for the upcoming term:

Speaker: Pablo Laborea (AEGEE-Santander)
Secretary: Jorge Sanchez Hernandez (AEGEE-Alicante)
HR Responsible: Elis Bessieres (AEGEE-Toulouse)
PR Responsible: Dasha Onohova (AEGEE-Moskva)

On behalf of the 2012-13 board, we wish the new board all the best for the upcoming year!

Environmentally yours,

Iris, Christianna, John and Laia, Board of the EnWG term 2012-13

Home | About us | Activities | Photos | Green Tips | Links | Documents | Contacts

Copyright 2009 AEGEE Europe EnWG